Welcome to the Australian Ford Forums forum.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Please Note: All new registrations go through a manual approval queue to keep spammers out. This is checked twice each day so there will be a delay before your registration is activated.

Go Back   Australian Ford Forums > General Topics > The Pub

The Pub For General Automotive Related Talk

Old 14-12-2008, 01:06 PM   #1
TheSneakiness
Adapt or perish...

Default I wish I was an undercover cop...

At the moment on the Sunny Coast, there's seems to be a breed of brand new moronic drivers getting round, with all new fads.

The one that ****es me off the most is when they run round at night with their lights off. It's like the drugs they take magically let them see perfect at night without having to have their lights on.

Blatant drink driving is the next one. I followed a Commodore ute from work to my wife's work (Maroochydore to Mountain Creek, about 10 kms) to pick her up and he had 2 stubbies in that time. (Yes, I could see him swigging his XXXX Gold rubbish)

The third and final one is people who also blatantly drive under the speed limit. Must be a trait from other states who are paranoid speed limit watchers, and decide thats how they have to drive.

Old 14-12-2008, 01:17 PM   #2
WILDB
FF.Com.Au Hardcore

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rapid_Axe
At the moment on the Sunny Coast, there's seems to be a breed of brand new moronic drivers getting round, with all new fads.